Additional information can be found at the Coventry City Council website below.

http://www.coventry.gov.uk/info/61/schools_and_schooling/45/school_term_dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 22 October 2018
(Monday 3rd September 2018 is a teacher training day*)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn term (continued)

Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

(Friday 30th November is a teacher training day)

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Spring term

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 12th March 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term (continued)

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Thursday 18th July 2019

Summer Holiday

Begins Friday 19th July 2019

Any alterations or updates will be published in the Friday Focus ​